Abbeyside continued

Hi all! We have all survived our trip to Dublin(more or less) with our sanity intact. There was some conflict in the house this weekend, but I think it was handled maturely and I think things are better now. I think that little spat has really brought us closer as a house. Since we are all super passive people, indecision was a real killer in Dublin. But, more on that later! I still have my post on Abbeyside to finish. So sit back and look at the pretty pictures of the Abbeyside Cathedral!

015

Duke of Devonshire bridge again!

013

027

Abbesyside

048050062

063

068

Part of the foundation of the original church remains

073

095

089

I collected seashells on the beach!

078

Naomi, Heather and I!

080

081

093

098

100

My Julie Andrew’s moment!

Now that we’re back, classes have started up again. But, the even better news is that we have planned our first trip to Europe! In two weeks, we will be tearing up Amsterdam!

Stay tuned for my Dublin posts! Salante!

 

One thought on “Abbeyside continued

Leave a Reply

